Red Yeast Rice vs Statins

A forum to discuss personal experiences and share information on statins and other cholesterol lowering drugs.

Red Yeast Rice vs Statins

Postby OzTrack » Tue Feb 27, 2007 11:38 pm

Hi everyone, I have just joined, am from down under in Australia.
I am very pleased to have found your site. I have been battling with cholesterol for 5 years now (only discovered it 5 years ago), if I had been warned how much heartache and agony I would have saved myself.